Skip to content

Lame?

12/02/2009

 Huge fan, Kanye. Huge.  Just huge.  That’s what I would say to Kanye when I meet him one day at a party thrown by me to celebrate all of my successes.  Here he teams with Jared Leto’s 30 Seconds to Mars for a collaboration that will set hearts afire.  I think I like it just fine, but I’m not sure.  Vote yay or nay in the comments section below.

(Ed. note: WordPress has informed me that I have zero readers therefore there will be no voting to take place in the comments section.  Please prove that smarmy WordPress wrong.  Also, I bumped into Jared Leto on Landsdowne Street six or seven years ago.  He was holding a coffee from 7-11 or whatever that convenience store next to the McDonald’s in Kenmore Square is.  I’d like to go on record as saying that he is tiny and could probably fit in my pocket. That said, he plays the synthesizer and I can’t come up with a better way to scoop chicks than to wail about on a synthesizer.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

